Stream Slipknot’s New Album “We Are Not Your Kind”


The wait is over! Slipknot’s sixth studio album, ‘We Are Not Your Kind,’ arrived on Friday (Aug 9), and fans can’t seem to get enough of all tracklist!

A beefy set at 14 songs, stretching across nearly 63 minutes, Slipknot’s We Are Not Your Kind marks their first project since 2014’ album 5 The Gray Chapter.  

It was preceded by the release of the singles “Unsainted“, “Solway Firth,” and “Birth of the Cruel.”