Fall Out Boy Cover Album"Lake Effect kid"

Lake Effect Kid is an extended play by Alternative Rock band Fall Out Boy. It was released on August 23, 2018, by Decaydance Records, Fueled By Ramen, U.M.G Records, and Island Records. The EP production for individual tracks comes from Fall Out Boy & Sean O’Keefe, and written by Andy Hurley, Joe Trohman, Patrick Stump, and Pete Wentz.

It is the follow-up to their seventh studio album MANIA and consists of 3 tracks.